Les Membres Actifs

Julien Bachelier

+33 6 99 22 08 06

j_bachelier@hotmail.com

IMDB

Adrien Blachère

+33 6 77 80 42 76

Adrien.Blachere@gmail.com

CV IMDB

Thomas Briant M.

+33 6 45 71 31 68

thomas.briant@gmail.com

CV IMDB

Capture d’écran 2019-07-03 à 19.54.08.pn

Rodolphe De Quay

+33 6 61 92 00 32

rodolphedequay@mac.com

IMDB

Eduardo Fraschini

Jordane lassalle DIT Qtake2.jpg

Jordane Lasalle

patron_edited.jpg

Olivier Patron

+33 6 78 83 48 35

Olivier.Patron@gmail.com 

CV IMDB

Léonard Rollin

+33 6 07 66 65 09

leonardrollin@yahoo.fr

IMDB

Fanny_B.png

Fanny Soulabaille

‭‭+33 6 88 20 08 27‬

soulabaillefanny@gmail.com

CV IMDB

Brice Barbier

+33 6 30 26 35 52

Barbier.Brice@gmail.com

CV IMDB

Nejib Boubaker

+33 6 73 13 07 46

nejib.boubaker@me.com

IMDB

Jimmy Christophe

+33 6 62 75 31 27‬

christophejimmy@gmail.com

CV IMDB

Bart_D.png

Barthélémy Despax

+33 6 48 38 62 39‬

 bart.despax@gmail.com

IMDB

Arnaud.jpg

Arnaud Hemery

+33 6 70 77 23 97

ahemery.pro@gmail.com

CV IMDB

cedric_edited.jpg

Cédric Laty

+336 192 341 37

cedycam@gmail.com

CV IMDB

c8cfec54-ddc9-4708-b786-cc1a1e24afe2.JPG

Adrien Peter

+33 7 83 90 96 73

AdrienMervil@gmail.com

IMDB

Audrey Samson

+33 6 17 58 08 77

audrey.samson.color@gmail.com

CV   IMDB

J.Tanguy.png

Jérôme Tanguy

+33 6 44 00 67 15‬

jerome.tng@gmail.com

CV IMDB

Footeuses_J32_A2247 copie.jpg

Mike Bayard

+33 6 03 29 65 17

Bayard.Mike@gmail.com

CV IMDB

Quentin_Bourdin_ADIT.png

Quentin Bourdin

+33 6 596 049 82

qbourdin@gmail.com

 CV IMDB

WhatsApp Image 2019-07-03 at 23.53.43.jp

Stephen Coquin

+33 6 70 98 03 33

stephen.coquin@gmail.com

IMDB

Nicolas Diaz

+33 615 629 299

nicolasdiazdit@gmail.com

 SITE CV

Christophe Hustache M.

PHOTO MANO ADIT.png

Mano Lyphout

+33 6 65 67 92 36

mano.lyphout@gmail.com

CV IMDB

Guillaume Poirson

+33 6 77 09 65 14

poirsong@yahoo.fr

IMDB

Alexandre Sinn

+33 6 88 76 62 74

AlexandreSinn@gmail.com

SITE

Vincent Tulasne

+33 6 62 86 38 72

VirageDangereux@hotmail.com

CV IMDB

GiacomoBernasconi.jpg

Giacomo Bernasconi

+336 23 87 78 72‬

giacomobernasconi@gmail.com

CV IMDB

Paco.jpeg

Paco Bouazza

+358 45 1745 745

paco@bobodit.com

 CV IMDB SITE

photo Tristan.jpg

Tristan De La Selle

Maeva.JPG

Maeva Drouin

+33  658 821 807

maeva.drouin@gmail.com

  CV IMDB

Christian Langlois

+33 6 60 65 58 50

langloischristian@me.com

Baptiste.jpg

Baptiste Marnière

+33 6 43 13 68 28

baptiste.marniere@pm.me

CV IMDB

photo-POURCIER.jpg

Patrick Pourcier

+33 6 15 34 09 25

bdlv@anonymaprod.fr

CV IMDB

Dimitri.JPG

Dimitri Sorel

+33 6 84 77 39 65

dimitri.sorel@gmail.com

CV IMDB

2017 Portrait Vincent.jpeg

Vincent Vandries

Les Membres du Conseil d'Administration

Eduardo Fraschini

+33 6 59 62 19 67

eduardo.fraschini@gmail.com

audrey_samson.jpg

Audrey Samson

jerome.png

Jérôme Tanguy

+33 6 44 00 67 15‬

jerome.tng@gmail.com

Baptiste.jpg

Baptiste Mariniere

+33 6 43 13 68 28

baptiste.marniere@pm.me

brice.jpg

Brice Barbier

+33 6 30 26 35 52

Barbier.Brice@gmail.com

patron_edited.jpg

Olivier Patron

+33 6 78 83 48 35

Olivier.Patron@gmail.com

Les Membres du Bureau

Audrey Samson

Présidente

+33 6 17 58 08 77

audrey.samson.color@gmail.com

Vincent Tulasne

Vice Président

+33 6 62 86 38 72

VirageDangereux@hotmail.com

Footeuses_J32_A2247 copie.jpg

Mike Bayard

Trésorier

+33 6 03 29 65 17

Bayard.Mike@gmail.com

Thomas Briant M.

Secrétaire

+33 6 45 71 31 68

thomas.briant@gmail.com