Opérateurs Qtake

Footeuses_J32_A2247 copie.jpg

Mike Bayard

+33 6 03 29 65 17

Bayard.Mike@gmail.com

CV IMDB

photo Tristan.jpg

Tristan De La Selle

Jordane lassalle DIT Qtake2.jpg

Jordane Lasalle

Dimitri.JPG

Dimitri Sorel

+33 6 84 77 39 65

dimitri.sorel@gmail.com

CV IMDB

Paco.jpeg

Paco Bouazza

+358 45 1745 745

paco@bobodit.com

 CV IMDB SITE

Capture d’écran 2019-07-03 à 19.54.08.pn

Rodolphe De Quay

+33 6 61 92 00 32

rodolphedequay@mac.com

IMDB

patron_edited.jpg

Olivier Patron

+33 6 78 83 48 35

Olivier.Patron@gmail.com 

CV IMDB

Vincent Tulasne

+33 6 62 86 38 72

VirageDangereux@hotmail.com

CV IMDB

Thomas Briant M.

+33 6 45 71 31 68

thomas.briant@gmail.com

CV IMDB

Nicolas Diaz

+33 615 629 299

nicolasdiazdit@gmail.com

 SITE CV

Guillaume Poirson

+33 6 77 09 65 14

poirsong@yahoo.fr

IMDB

WhatsApp Image 2019-07-03 at 23.53.43.jp

Stephen Coquin

+33 6 70 98 03 33

stephen.coquin@gmail.com

IMDB

Arnaud.jpg

Arnaud Hemery

+33 6 70 77 23 97

ahemery.pro@gmail.com

CV IMDB

Alexandre Sinn

+33 6 88 76 62 74

AlexandreSinn@gmail.com

SITE